MasterShift

The Master Shift: 12:12:12 Meditation

PLEASE SHARE! The links to the meditation will be available on our website on 12.12.12
The Meditation will be done TWICE on 12.12.12 – one for each hemisphere.

Website: www.themastershift.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/themastershift
@themastershift

Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Hindi versions all available in our video section. Just click on our username.

On 12.12.12 we are asking the entire world to be a part of a global meditation where everyone can focus on positive thoughts for our planet and ourselves at the EXACT SAME MOMENT.

Credits:
Concept Created by Christine Segal
Video Produced and Directed by Michael Stern (michaeldstern.com )
Cinematography by Zac Halberd

Music: Jason Shaw “Wheel Of Karma” Lights Resolve “Dreaming of Love”
(Permission granted by artist- No Copyright Infringement Intended)

——————————————————————————–­—-
2 Meditations. 1 for each hemisphere. Meditation Times:

Western Hemisphere:
Buenos Aires 11:30 pm ART
Montreal 9:30 pm EST
Mexico City 8:30 pm CST
New York 9:30 pm EST
Los Angeles 6:30 pm PT
Anchorage 5:30 pm

Eastern Hemisphere:
Sydney 11:30 pm EDT
Algiers 1:30 pm CET
Beijing 8:30 pm CST
Cairo 2:30 pm EET
Paris 1:30 pm CET
Athens 2:30 pm EET
Hong Kong 8:30 pm HKT
Moscow 4:30 pm MSK
Tehran 4:00 pm IRST
New Delhi 6:00 pm IST
Jerusalem 2:30 pm IST
Rome 1:30 pm CET

Comments

  1. Same here.. NomNom – it was an incredible pure connection to something, i ve missed so much. Great times we live in, right?

  2. I ask that those who did meditate or simply thought happy thoughts to not let up if even for only ten minutes a day. Bring Love into the hearts of as many people as you can daily for you have given me hope and my promise will be kept.

  3. I have to be honest. I was felling a sense of deja vu the ENTIRE work day during this time. Usually that feeling goes away after a few minutes, but during this day, I was experiencing it consistently. I was aware of this meditation experiment before it happened , I mad e a note of it on my phone to participate but, due to life and all its in and outs, I forgot to take my phone at home no joke. :) It wasn’t until I got home and that I realized that the day was substantial. Even though I forgot to participate, I still felt the effects Thanks all!

  4. This was an amazing experience, I thoroughly enjoyed myself and could really feel the connections of all.